Service Area

service-mapMetroAtlanta Ambulance Service, designated by the State of Georgia in 2001, is the ambulance provider responsible for responding to 9-1-1 Emergency requests for ambulance services for most of unincorporated Cobb County, Georgia including the cities of Acworth, Kennesaw, Marietta and Smyrna.

MetroAtlanta Ambulance also provides non-ambulance transportation along with Basic and Advanced Life Support Ambulance and Specialty Care Transport Ambulance to hospitals and other healthcare facilities throughout the greater-Atlanta area and north Georgia.